top of page

My Background

I graduated from Juniata College with a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management. Since then, I've worked at organizations of varying sizes - as small as 80 employees and as large as 80,000. 

Most of my corporate experience has been working as an HR Business Partner at a Fortune 500 company in the manufacturing sector. I have supported C-Suite executives as well as employees  in manufacturing plants. I'm most fulfilled when I'm working alongside others, being creative, adding genuine value, and using my business skills to solve problems.

I'm a pretty easy-going person, but I don't compromise on my ethical boundaries. I believe in honest and fair business practices, even if it means taking the harder route. You can see this in my stance on AI and my honesty when we work together. You can expect honesty and transparency from me as your partner.

  • I live with my husband and pets in Central PA.

  • ​I love to laugh and make others laugh, but I take my commitments very seriously. (Very Capricorn sun and Sagittarius rising of me.)

  • I hate cooking and love sushi.

  • I love archery! I have an olympic recurve bow.

  • I took Sign Language classes all through college and tutored students.

  • I'm a huge music lover, and I'm a super-fan of Taylor Swift.

  • I don't watch much TV or movies, but if I am watching TV it's The Office.

  • Mental health and advocacy is extremely important to me. 

  • If I could re-read any book for the first time, it would be A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas, Initiation by Alethea Faust, Tentacles and Triathlons by Ashley Bennett, and Ice Planet Barbarians by Ruby Dixon.

image.png
image.png
IMG_5144.jpg
image.png

Fun Facts About Me

bottom of page